Information on Coronavirus (COVID-19) in Tasmania


Our Queenstown Service Centre will be closed for a short time from 12:00-12:30pm, on Monday 21, Tuesday 22 and Wednesday 23 June 2021​. We apologise for any inconvenience.

Please click on a city or town to view Service Tasmania shop locations and opening hours:

BeaconsfieldBridgewaterBurnieCampbell TownCurrieDeloraineDevonportGeorge TownGlenorchyHobartHuonvilleKingstonLauncestonLongfordNew NorfolkOatlandsQueenstownRosnyScottsdaleSheffieldSmithtonSorellSt. HelensTriabunnaUlverstoneWhitemarkWynyard

Map of Tasmania showing shop locations

Service Tasmania has 27 shops located around the state where you can access a number of Government transactions, services and information in a single convenient location.

Your local shops provide access to:

  • Information
  • Payments
  • Applications
  • Purchases
  • Bookings
  • Help and feedback
  • Change of address

Contact Service Tasmania: Contact form / email or Phone 1300 13 55 13