tas.gov.au - external site
health.tas.gov.au/coronavirus - external site

Key info

  • Annual Returns must be made on the approved form (PDF, 256KB) and be submitted by the anniversary date of the granting of a licence.
  • You can submit by email to info@mrt.tas.gov.au, or by post to Director of Mines, PO Box 672, Burnie, 7320. You can also lodge at a service centre.
  • You can pay any fees by credit card by phoning (03) 6165 4800 or at a service centre.
  • Once you get an invoice, you can also send a cheque to Registrar of Mines, Mineral Resources Tasmania, PO Box 672, Burnie, TAS, 7320.

Visit nowbutton_link

Please visit Mineral Resources Tasmania for more information on submitting a retention licence annual return

Tasmanian Government - Department of State Growth Logo