tas.gov.au - external site
health.tas.gov.au/coronavirus - external site

Key info

  • TasTAFE operates from a network of campuses and training facilities across the state.
  • There are 7 main campuses in Alanvale, Burnie, Devonport, Clarence, Drysdale, Launceston and Hobart.
  • There are also training centres specialising in farming, creative arts, butchery, plumbing and refrigeration, cookery and bakery and metal engineering.
Visit nowTasTAFEPlease visit TasTAFE for more information on finding a campusTasTAFE logo