header bar


Please note our Beaconsfield service centre has changed opening hours and will be closed between 1:00-1:30pm for lunch.  The service centre is open Monday, Wednesday, and Friday from 9:30am - 1:00pm; and then from1:30pm - 4:30pm​​

Due to the COVID-19 pandemic the Oatlands service centre will be closed from 4:00pm, Monday 30 March 2020.

We aim to resume services as soon as possible.  In the meantime the nearest alternative service centres are Campbell Town and Bridgewater, please check the Shop Listings for centre availability and opening hours.  Or for more information call the Government Contact Centre on 1300 13 55 13 ​

Please click on a city or town to view Service Tasmania shop locations and opening hours:

BeaconsfieldBridgewaterBurnieCampbell TownCurrieDeloraineDevonportGeorge TownGlenorchyHobartHuonvilleKingstonLauncestonLongfordNew NorfolkOatlandsQueenstownRosnyScottsdaleSheffieldSmithtonSorellSt. HelensTriabunnaUlverstoneWhitemarkWynyard

Map of Tasmania showing shop locations

Service Tasmania has 27 shops located around the state where you can access a number of Government transactions, services and information in a single convenient location.